Client Testimonials

Home > Client Testimonials

First of all let me start off by saying Bryan Harrison was God sent! Due to the nature of my case he handled me and my case with sensitivity and compassion. He takes his time reviewing every aspect of his cases. That being said he is extremely thorough and detailed. He is an advocate for his clients! As a lawyer he checked every box on my list!
Oral Communication
Written Communication
Client Service
Analytical and Logical Reasoning
Legal Research and Knowledge of Substantive Law and Legal Procedure
Time Management

Bryan J. Harrison. ESQ plays no GAMES.

Karla N.

04/26/19

Attorney Harrison represented us in an auto accident case against State Farm Insurance. I was very nervous throughout the entire claims process. Mr. Harrison and his team was there to answer my questions and address my concerns every step of the way. After it was all and said and done, Mr. Harrison obtain a fantastic settlement amount. I recommend Mr. Harrison to anyone who is looking for a personal injury attorney.

Jamie W.

04/11/19

I walked into Mr Harrison’s office a bit apprehensive about what to expect with my case. It only took about 5 minuets to set my nerves at ease. Mr Harrison was extremely empathetic as to what I had going on and was very knowledgeable on the situation at hand. He walked me through the process and I left there feeling like a winner. Any legal issues I have in the future Mr. Harrison will be the first person I contact for advice. A-1

It’s been a little bit over a year since I left Mr Harrison’s office. What a difference a day makes. I can honestly say that, that was one the best moves I made in 2017! Bryan, I sincerely thank you kindly for all that you’ve done for me. Peace, Love, and many more blessings sir.

Dorian G.

10/16/18

Great law firm. Attorney Harrison is a stellar advocate. I had a personal injury car accident case and I shopped around for attorneys and received multiple consultations. Bryan gave me the best, no bs, honest assessment of my case. He broke down every point of the case, how it will begin, if we will have to file a lawsuit, and whether it is worth filing the lawsuit or not.

After the consultation, I immediately got treatment with a chiropractor and also with my own health insurance. Under his direction I got all the evidence I needed: MRIs, X-rays, CT scans, all of which was crucial to my case later. Other attorneys didn’t tell me the importance of getting these tests done at the beginning, Bryan was adamant I do so. Later, when I got the settlement, I took Bryan and his staff out to dinner. I am now feeling better and have more money in my pocket thanks to him :).

Leo K.

5/8/18


I could not be more satisfied with the service I received from Harrison Kristopher. Bryan Harrison represented me after I was in a car accident. It was clearly not my fault, but the insurance company of the woman that hit me denied liability without even speaking to me. Bryan assured me that he would be able to help me out and that was an understatement. He took the time to explain the process to me and made sure I understood what to expect. He is extremely knowledgeable and focused on getting what you deserve. My medical bills and the damage to my car were all completely covered and he made sure I was compensated for my pain and suffering as well. Throughout the entire process, he made sure I was happy with my medical care and answered all my questions. When I was not getting results from my Chiropractor, he found me a new one and had all my information transferred so I didn’t have to do anything but show up. I really felt taken care of. I hope to not need another personal injury attorney in the future, but it’s comforting to know that if I do, I know exactly where to go.

Brittany B.

10/4/17

Wow….how refreshing it is to speak with an attorney that actually takes their time listening to you and doesn’t make you feel rushed.  I was very impressed with his professionalism and how knowledgable he was.  Thank you Russ for being so personable and attentive, I appreciate the quick responses and the solid guidance.  I will definitely be recommending you!  I rarely write reviews but felt the need to write this one because of how satisfied I was with his services.

Andra C.

2/26/2016

I am very happy with their services,very professional and nice. You can ask them any questions. I would recommend this law firm to friends and family.

Chiana

4/30/2015

Very knowledgeable and attentive to our needs. By far the best attorney I’ve dealt with in a long time. Strongly recommend her services.

R.M.

4/12/2014

What Mr. Harrison did is give me the confidence to trust him to get the job done right!  Before you knew it, we were in and out of court and it was all OVER.  Thank you Mr. Harrison for helping me get back on track with my financial future.  I will DEFINITELY use you in the future and will recommend you to all my peers…

Ben T.

4/10/2012

WHAT IS MY CASE WORTH?






I walked into Mr Harrison’s office a bit apprehensive about what to expect with my case. It only took about 5 minuets to set my nerves at ease. Mr Harrison was extremely empathetic as to what I had going on and was very knowledgeable on the situation at hand. He walked me through the process and I left there feeling like a winner. Any legal issues I have in the future Mr. Harrison will be the first person I contact for advice. A-1

It’s been a little bit over a year since I left Mr Harrison’s office. What a difference a day makes. I can honestly say that, that was one the best moves I made in 2017! Bryan, I sincerely thank you kindly for all that you’ve done for me. Peace, Love, and many more blessings sir.

Dorian G.

10/16/18

Great law firm. Attorney Harrison is a stellar advocate. I had a personal injury car accident case and I shopped around for attorneys and received multiple consultations. Bryan gave me the best, no bs, honest assessment of my case. He broke down every point of the case, how it will begin, if we will have to file a lawsuit, and whether it is worth filing the lawsuit or not.

After the consultation, I immediately got treatment with a chiropractor and also with my own health insurance. Under his direction I got all the evidence I needed: MRIs, X-rays, CT scans, all of which was crucial to my case later. Other attorneys didn’t tell me the importance of getting these tests done at the beginning, Bryan was adamant I do so. Later, when I got the settlement, I took Bryan and his staff out to dinner. I am now feeling better and have more money in my pocket thanks to him :).

Leo K.

5/8/18

Wow….how refreshing it is to speak with an attorney that actually takes their time listening to you and doesn’t make you feel rushed.  I was very impressed with his professionalism and how knowledgable he was.  Thank you Russ for being so personable and attentive, I appreciate the quick responses and the solid guidance.  I will definitely be recommending you!  I rarely write reviews but felt the need to write this one because of how satisfied I was with his services.

Andra C.

2/26/2016

I am very happy with their services,very professional and nice. You can ask them any questions. I would recommend this law firm to friends and family.

Chiana

4/30/2015

Very knowledgeable and attentive to our needs. By far the best attorney I’ve dealt with in a long time. Strongly recommend her services.

R. M.

4/12/2014

What Mr. Harrison did is give me the confidence to trust him to get the job done right!  Before you knew it, we were in and out of court and it was all OVER.  Thank you Mr. Harrison for helping me get back on track with my financial future.  I will DEFINITELY use you in the future and will recommend you to all my peers…

Ben T.

4/10/2012

No Fee Guarantee

If you were injured and we accept your case, our firm will pay all costs of investigation and litigation for you. You don't have to pay anything for your legal representation until you win.

Medical Bills Paid for You

If you are injured and don't have insurance or sufficient insurance, we work with doctors who can help you get back on your feet and only take payment when you win your settlement.

Team of Attorneys on Your Side

When you hire Harrison | Kristopher, LLP, you are hiring a skilled team of attorneys with a track record of obtaining large settlements for their clients.

No more calls from Insurance Companies

Let our attorneys handle the insurance companies on your behalf and end the pestering calls.